Executive Bios

View the profiles of our Kemin executive officers.

R.W. Nelson                  
Chairman of the Board

Mary Nelson
Vice President

Dr. Chris Nelson
President and CEO

Elizabeth “Libby” Nelson
Vice President and General Counsel

Tammi Guldenpfennig
Chief Financial Officer

Haley Stomp
Senior Vice President, Marketing

Giuseppe Abrate
Worldwide Group President, Food and Human

G S Ramesh
Worldwide Group President, Animal Nutrition and Health

Dr. Zhilin Gan
President, Animal Nutrition and Health – China

Johan Opperman
President, Animal Nutrition and Health – Sub-Saharan Africa

José Piccolotto
President, Animal Nutrition and Health 
 South America

Daryl Schraad
President, Animal Nutrition and Health 
 North America

R Sureshkumar
President, Animal Nutrition and Health – India

Dr. Hai Meng Tan
Animal Nutrition and Health – Asia

Dr. Stefaan Van Dyck
President, Animal Nutrition and Health – EMENA

David Raveyre
President, Pet Food and Rendering Technologies

Valter Dompè
President, Food Technologies  EMEA

Marc Scantlin
President, Food Technologies  North America and Latin America

Fintan Sit
President, Food Technologies – Asia

Marsha Bro
General Manger, Crop Technologies 

Riaan Van Dyk
General Manger, Kemin Biologics